Phoenix City Council Candidate Round-up

Here are the official city council candidates according to the Phoenix City Clerk’s website:

District 2
Virgel Cain
Jim Waring

District 4
Jeffrey Brown
Dan Carroll
Scott Fistler
Austin Head
Justin Johnson
David Lujan
Laura Pastor

District 6
Sal DiCiccio
Karlene Keogh Parks

District 8
Kate Gallego
Carolyn T. Lowery
Lawrence A. Robinson
Luis F. Rodriguez
Warren Stewart


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: